rumshaker
Age: 51
Dating
havfun2day
Age: 54
Dating
jdw58: Last try at this!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Ambridge, Pennsylvania
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jdw58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
PLCB







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi, I seem to be doing something wrong on here. I own my own house, car and have a job. I would probably get a better response, if I said I was on death row for murder. Sorry but no tattoos, body piercings or motorcycles.

I know I'm not the best looking on here but in the words of Van Halem - "I ain't the worst that you've seen"

Things I don't like - winter, traffic and crowds

I hate to break it to you but 60 is not the new 40. If you don't believe me, check the obituary. You can put a new paint job on a 1960 Buick but it's still a 1960 Buick and the frame has been down a lot of roads.

I see a lot of statements in these profiles, no married men, pass me by if only looking for sex, no games or lie. Do you really think, that if you say that, it's like holding a cross up in front of a vampire. I'm thinking not. If your looking for someone 10 or more years younger than you, that's probably what they're looking for.

Pittsburgh is a big place. You might want to give some idea of which direction. You know, north, south, east or west.

I find, that we live in a throw away society. It started with tv's and appliances and now we have worked our way up to people. When did a long term relationship turned into 6 months.

Yes, I smoke and I'm not going to give you some bull about quitting. It is what it is. So probably better off with another smoker.

Yes, I voted for Trump. If you didn't, now you know how my side felt the last 8 years.

Still in pretty good shape, with all original parts (except appendix) which I haven't missed at all.. I'm easy going, with a good sense of humor and looking for the same. Love travel and see new places. Like being around the water. It can be a river, lake or the ocean. Like music from the 70's and 80's but open to most music but rap I can't do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to any ideas. Lets face it, it's just a chance to meet and see if we like each other.