manyou1970
Age: 45
Hang Out
Rpackman
Age: 45
Friends
FarmerMan1: I'm here for the interview
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
FarmerMan1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
farmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Wow! You're finally here. I KNEW you existed. If I knew I was going to be this lucky, I would have bought a lottery ticket.
I'm someone who enjoys being one half of a couple. I make it a priority to spend time togeather, but I also enjoy having our own quiet time.
I'm someone who likes to be active and enjoys working out. Care to join me?
I live in the country and am looking for someone who likes the wide open spaces.
I learned a long time ago that emotional and social baggage gets heavy. And it cost a fortune to store! I've gotten rid of mine, and hope you've gotten rid of yours, too!


First Date
A date can be anywhere and it would have to fit a particular situation. So I would have to meet/talk to the person to plan that out but would probable start out with dinner and ?. Ciao Bella


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FarmerMan1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 28
Must not do drugs
Must not be married