opnorth: Well traveled, stable looking to find someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sioux falls, South Dakota
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
opnorth is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Gaming Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Norwegian

About Me
Another fall is here and after some turbulent events in my family during the last few years, I am now past those times and have settled into a routine after buying a house this summer. I'll be honest in that I tend to live a pretty relaxed and slower life as I grow older, but that is also related to the weather during the winter and being able to be happy staying home and being safe.

Grew up in Sioux Falls, and went to school in Minneapolis, traveling frequently during summers until a few years after moving back to Sioux Falls. Proud to have been to 39 states and 11 countries. I enjoy a wide variety of music and tend to keep up with movies and television pretty widely. Love all sports yet fall is of course a special time of year with football and the baseball playoffs as well as the beginning of the NHL season.

Open to being more active and taking advantage of the outdoors more often. I live within a half mile of the bike trail in central Sioux Falls.

Could continue for a bit, but I'll try and leave a bit to visit about.

Sorry I'm not very comfortable sharing a picture on a public site, but I was on facebook right when it was beginning, just kind of got turned off broadcasting on social media after a couple years when I was younger. After messaging a few times I will be happy to send a picture privately.

First Date
Love trying new restaurants and something different most days. I work nights currently, but not more than 35 hours a week, so there's plenty of time to be present. Free to grab coffee during an afternoon most any day if that is less expectations and time than a full dinner date. Sundays and Mondays are my days off, but I am also frequently done by 7 on Fridays, so i would hope I can find space that works in most other's schedules.

Thanks for visiting.