digitialbath
Age: 30
Dating
bracebridge14
Age: 36
Hang Out
illdowhatyouneed: My son honestly beleives I'm The Batman!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Elmvale, Ontario
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Intent
illdowhatyouneed wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I play guitar as often as possible
I'm a carpenter
live shows, concerts... music in general gets me going
I'm the best of both worlds. I could spend a day lazing around, just as easily as getting out for what ever. Depends on who I'm with

What it comes down to, is if your interested, you message.

I want to meet some one new.
I'm honest, have and show respect, hard working .... but if we dont chat you'll never know...
I'm not shy and can help anyone to feel comfortable in my company
hope, love, aspire:)

First Date
drinks or some guitar, or both. I'd just like to do anything. Every situation is what you make of it... Honestly I'm up for what ever though, some place you feel comfortable. I do have a few great ideas for dates I haven't had the pleasure of sharing... I am hopelessly romantic for the right woman:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to illdowhatyouneed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female