palo_cowgirl
Age: 42
Dating
Twinsoffaith: Loving Life
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Near nashville, Tennessee
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Twinsoffaith Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
UPDATE: It makes me laugh when I read a profile and the person goes on about being a "southern gentleman or good hearted man". If you are truly these then you should respond when mailed even if its simple "sorry not my type." A true gentleman would NEVER ignore being spoken to!

Hello, I am a single mom of two beautiful girls! They are my world, but not my life! I am looking for a honest man who wants a relationship. I am honest, faithful and caring. I have been cheated on, lied to and played and am done with this. I am looking for someone who wants a friend and partner to walk through life with. I am a Christian who loves God with all her heart and am raising my girls in this way. We love animals and have several. I am not one who has to have the finer things in life and enjoy what I have. I am not good at talking about myself, so if you are interested, please ask. We have no daddy drama in our lives either!

People ask me what I'm asking for in a man. After I went through the "Oh my gosh I'm 40" meltdown, I realized something. I'm not scared to be alone anymore. I've done this on my own for several years. I'm a good mom and my girls are great! I can support my family and own my own home and car. However, its lonely and I would like someone to share my life with. What I do no want is someone I have to raise or support.

First Date
A nice place to chat


Mail Settings
To send a message to Twinsoffaith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs