waynesthepain
Age: 67
Friends
oceancity46: Looking for Caring Woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colonial beach, Virginia
Details
68 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
oceancity46 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
If you don't have a sence of humor and don't like to kid around I'm not the guy for you. Live on the water and really like going to Ocean City MD. Am easy going and don't take things too seriously or sweat the small stuff. I consider everything small stuff except a few things. I'm very loyal to the women I date and old friends. Enjoy being outside and just walking and talking with that special one. Love dogs and can't imagine not having one. Love oldies music and always up for finding a concert somewhere. I'm a big, big Redskin fan. I thank the Lord for all the blessings he's put in my life. I'm 6'2" and weigh 300 pounds and presently losing weight. My picture is six years old because I'm technology challenged. If this is a deal breaker let me know so you won't be surprised and I'll save the cost of lunch or dinner.. If you have a hump on your back let me know although dating a girl with a hump on her back might be cool.

First Date
Enjoy taking my sweetie out to dinner and a movie and then staying out as late as possible and finding some Ma and Pa restaurant to have breakfast at. Taking 3 day weekends to anywhere on the spur of the moment. Getting a crowd together to watch a sporting event or have a cookout.


Gifts Received