TheAshton
Age: 28
Dating
ngellove: Looking for my Better Half ;)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento(chico), California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
ngellove Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am on this website hoping to find someone who is compatible with me for a long term relationship. I consider myself to be a simple girl who enjoys going to the movies, taking a road trip, a walk on the park or simply staying in and watching a movie is fine with me. What matters most to me is having the right company. I have many goals in life therefore I am looking for someone who is goal oriented as well. I would like to meet guys who are serious about finding a relationship, someone who is honest, family oriented, and loyal. If you're interested in getting to know me a bit better feel free to contact me.

First Date
It depends on the person but I would like to start off with something simple like a coffee or a walk on the park where we can get to know eachother better and find out if there is any chemistry...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ngellove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.