captcruzer52: I'm having trouble finding you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clewiston33440, Florida
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
captcruzer52 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
retired-self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About David

I'm an easy going, laid back person, christian, who enjoys the outdoors, water, beaches, Mandy, my 8 year old Jack Russell, garage sales, flea markets, camping, cooking, and rural, country life. Nature, the outdoors, mountains, oceans, streams, country living! I don't have many material things, only the necessities to maintain my life style as it is. I'm a fulltime RV'er. Currently living, and helping at a RV resort in Clewiston, Fl.

I am honest, sincere, not into drama, games, or deceit. It is what it is, and what you see is what you get! I am not going to try and change, nor would I want to change you. I do have an intolerance for cigarette smoke, so no smokers.

I have many interests, and many skills. I love to fix, repair, build, and restore things. Currently driving old truck and camper,truck is almost 30 years old, and the camper is 50 years old and just as good as the day they were new. I have also acquired a 30 ft travel trailer that needs a little TLC. All easy to maintain.

I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs not prescribed to me. I am a disabled veteran,but my disability doesn't stop me from an active lifestyle, it just slows me down sometimes. I am seeking someone with whom to build a relationship. I am looking for a companion, and partner. I'm not looking for one night stands, bar hoppers, or drug induced happy people. Honesty is a virtue, as is communication.

I am in search of someone who seeks honesty and a no game player. Someone who could use a handyman around the house, and a companion for dinners, outings, and general companionship. I was in the security field, still licensed in Florida, and can pass any background check. I am not a gold digger, just looking for a companion who likes dogs, and enjoys the outdoors.

As you can see from the pictures, sometimes, I have hair, sometimes not. I was encouraged to grow the beard, so I did, a novelty. I am not a paid member so if you're interested, send me a message, If you'd like to meet, send me a message, I'll reply ASAP.

First Date
A first date would be someplace comfortable, and quiet, so we could get to know one another. Communication is of the essence, and what your heart say's means more than anything, let's get together and see if there is any substance between us. A nice little coffee cafe, or some where on the water, listening to the soothing sounds of the waves lapping the shoreline as we get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to captcruzer52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.