justlookin2k1
Age: 35
Dating
NaturalBlondeness: Princess seeks Fit White Prince under 51 w/hair
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windermere, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
NaturalBlondeness Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Non-Profit & Ind Eng


dating
Getting ready for fun @ the Ritz






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Princess V
ONLY Seeking FIT Single WHITE Male 37-52 Must be emotionally willing/ready for a committed monogamous relationship that leads to marriage & start a NEW OUR CHILD family, NO Drama/Baggage of your X's gf/wife/mommy/stalkers & already moved beyond dramatic past! MUST have 4+ pics CLEAR showing FULL BODY representation taken 2013/2014 & NOT all selfies where I see gross nose/ear hair & turkey waddle neck, & Especially NO bathroom only (Clean messy counter, Remove dirty towel, Closed Shower Curtain, & Do NOT have toilet showing - Gross), You do have friends right?!

ME: CLASSY LADY, positive, kind, happy, charming, energetic, athletic/fit, fun, outgoing, smart, sincere, grounded, upfront, loving, compassionate, caring, warm, romantic, hugs/kisses, integrity, clean/neat, smells good perfume, loyal, stable, zen, centered & balanced in touch w/life & what our Maker offers. Taking care of self spiritually, mentally, physically, youthful (Namaste). I've traveled to Europe 40 times love Germany & France where some of my Family lives. International Travel is an important aspect of my family heritage. Seeks similar interests ideal mate w/philosophy for/of self & in BIG picture, never settle for Maybes. Enjoy's life, Jazz, Top 40, Champagne, fine wine, Sushi, seafood, healthy eating lifestyle, occasional Chocolate indulgences, fitness/gym workouts/activities, yoga/pilates, bicycling, blading, tennis, beach walks, picnics & love traveling, Working for a Non-Profit CHARITY Foundation & working in a non-profit realm Position is a huge part of my lifestyle & would hope my life partner is open to being part of that lifestyle, Romantic Dinners, going to wine tastings, art festivals & performance shows, & intelligent conversations & lots of laughter/fun.

YOUR MUSTS: age, height, race, education, income, hair, fitness, be LEGALLY DIVORCED & ONLY ONCE, Marriage Minded Available, wanting to start a NEW family deal breaker. Note: 40'S ARE NOT a problem for having a child, if you have issues MOVE ON. There is ONLY a Small Standard Deviation Limited to a ~2% Variance! I'm only seeking that ONE special Man who fits within ~5% of the male population within these preferences, Please just get over your issues & move on if you are offended, this is the USA where we STILL have Freedom of speech & choice.

YOU: 5'10" & TALLER, 'WHITE/CAUCASIAN Only' successful, positive, real, outgoing, loyal, loving, romantic, hugs/kisses, full of life vitality youthful spirit, energetic, sense of humor, adventure, financially stable (FICA above 700), Own YOUR HOME (Do NOT live w/your Parents), Real Paying career financially. Likes to exercise, fitness, yoga, biking, blading, traveling, active/fit, w/o the sedentary lifestyle Yes YOU ACTUALLY EXERCISE OFTEN ~4+x's/week, FYI NO TV sports doesn't count as you being fit/active lifestyle. AGE Preference 39-52 to WANTING a NEW Child (Intent to Procreate). Good dental habits, ALL your teeth/clean/polished & NOT yellow/missing/rotted out gross & seriously bad breath a huge turn off, please brush/floss/rinse more than once a day! Your HANDS/FINGERNAILS NEED TO BE CLEAN w/NO GRIME/GREASE/DIRT SCRUB them GROSS I don't want to be touched by Dirty Hands! NO HEAVY DRINKERS you must be able to go 2-4 days w/o drinking, 'NON-SMOKER', NO Drugs, & NOT meds dependent on any of those altering type (happy/blue pills). ALL YOUR REAL HAIR trimmed professionally reasonably length SHORT (I'm the LADY who's Suppose to have the Long hair NOT you) & NO NOT into bald head shaving thing is really NOT my idea of handsome/attractive, Prefer clean cut clean shaven face, NOT a fan of that excess facial hair/moustaches it's very outdated & don't Over Color 10 shades darker than your hair it's VERY tacky, NO excessive tats, please have more white skin vs all over ink green skin. NOTE AVERAGE DOES NOT = MORE THAN 20 #'s above the 'Normal' weight for your Height. NOR does that NEED TO LOOSE A FEW #'s (20+) on a FIT/ATHLETIC BUILD IT'S called being FAT/OVERWEGHT wake up & face reality. YES YOUR CHEST & INSEAM MUST BE LARGER THAN YOUR WAIST! You Must be able to look down to see your FEET NOT a big fat belly over hang! NOTE: Having a muffin top, big giggle belly, a turkey waddle neck, & man boobs, are NOT signs of being fit = Delete. Honestly, you don't date unattractive fat women, well I don't date unattractive old bald fat men, it works both ways in the selection process. Listen NO over 55ish and/or have sons who are old enough to date instead, as I really would rather date the 35ish son than dad/grandpa any day. ABSOLUTELY NO MEN OVER 60 you are close to MY DADS age & don't want to see my dad/grandpa undressed gross/yuck. What I've read in your profiles is that Guys say: 'I'm looking for someone I can be myself around, accepted for who I am, be comfortable with!' Well, It works both ways; so don't expect me to be any different than you in the selection process. OK SO NO I will NEVER ride with or/on your motorcycle it's your toy NOT mine & I'm NOT going to risk my life or limbs. ABSOLUTELY No bad boy types (former/present) don't need bad in my life. YOU MUST "WANT a NEW KID" is MY DEAL BREAKER, please DON'T WASTE MY TIME if its not in your NEW family plan, So NO VASECTOMY unless I go with you to the Dr to watch the 'Reversal Procedure' just to make sure it has been done! If your profile says 'do not want kids' = DELETE! SEPARATED = STILL MARRIED/ADULTRY = DELETE, NOTE - YOUR DIVORCE MUST BE LEGALLY FINALIZED & over More than SIX Months & MUST BE DIVORCED ONLY ONCE! I WILL ASK & if questionable will verify on Clerk of Court!! Note: I do NOT date men who have been married multiple times, in otherwords I will NOT be your wife # 3, 4, 5 NEVER! Who placed 3rd in the Kentucky Derby or won the Bronze in Olympics? Offended, get over it move on. BTW, note that being friends '1st' means that you DO NOT sleep with a lady, you're 'JUST FRIENDS THERE ARE absolutely NO extra benefits' included in a friendship. Guys, when you ASK A LADY OUT to MEET ON A DATE DON'T BE CHEAP, ABSOLUTELY ABHOR CHEAP MEN & Cheap behavior, what's wrong w/you, where are your manners that your parents taught you how to treat a Lady, So it's a Big NO as I DO NOT MEET FOR ANY TYPE of DRINKS ONLY, (if I wanted a drink break I can to that at work) it shows you are CHEAP & NOT interested in making real quality time dating investments to sit down to get to know someone. Please Let me break it down to simpler terms as some of you guys don't get it; I only date WHITE guys just like WHITE bread, NOT pumpernickel, NOT wheat, NOT marble, not naan, not khabz, just WHITE bread, got it!

First Date
First & foremost as a lady I come with core values, class, manners, elegance, & integrity. As such I take time from my schedule to get ready to present myself as such representation which is part of my investment time to meet a Special Classy Gentleman. With this, I do NOT meet men for any type of 'drinks only' NOR do I meet men in bars/clubs type meet-n-greet gathering. If I wanted a beverage break I can take those at Work NOT for a 'date' be Respectful. If you are interested in getting to know me, then we will meet to be on a real sit down type date get to know each other. I'm not interested in those casual NON sit down speed date meet-n-greets, this shows lack of genuine interest as it portrays you are not investing into getting to know me. Please show some respect, I absolutely abhor cheap men. our Date meeting can be Something Simple Fun WE have a Sit Down type dates for breaking bread & laughter being of Lunch/Brunch/Lite Bite Apps/Dinner dates are all ideal, Thank you.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NaturalBlondeness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.