kynde: i wanna dig ya.....
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Katy, Texas
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
kynde is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
Well lets see... i am a pretty laid-back (open-minded), adventurous guy who enjoys keeping myself physically, mentally, and spiritually in shape. Currently single and thats ok... I love doing anything water based....Spend alot of time at traveling. i way love surfing and the beach, and beer in mexico. sitting in a hammock listening to the waves, the palm trees and reading a good book or a mag will usually make for a better day. I like to have lotsa fun...plain and simple. I still believe people are basically good and give them the space to prove me wrong.On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. To me, traveling means not going alone. And for what it is im looking for...well, i prefer to leave that open. We all look for love but need to love to find it. Same with friendship, if you want friends, be one. There is not a s

First Date
not gonna spoil that surprise