ebonyempress8: Looking for an honest man WHO COMMUNICATES WELL.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Missauga, Ontario
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
ebonyempress8 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. I am new to internet dating and I know I have to say something about myself. We all have things to say so let me see what I should disclose. I am a fun loving girl who likes to be outdoors especially in the summer. I enjoy going up north where I get to relax in cottage country. At the same time I enjoy fine dining, going to the movies and swimming. I enjoy dressing up and looking fantastic for my man.

I am a mom so I like to get busy doing stuff with my kids. I particularly enjoy working with kids and helping those who are less fortunate.

I am looking for a tall attractive guy who is willing to get involved in a committed relationship. I like cooking gourmet dishes and entertaining.And then when all this is over I just want to sit and have a bonding moment with my special guy.

First Date
I know this said first date..... but come on. We don't get to do a first date until we are sure we really want to meet again. So let me say my first meeting would be in a situation where we get to listen to each other speak. I would like to get to know you and if you are interested in taking the first step then I am sure you would like to learn soemthing about me too. Therefore a very quiet place with less distraction would be ideal. Let's focus on who we are and once we make the first connection we can decide where to go from there.