King Coleman: So many fish in the Sea...I only need One.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
King Coleman Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I know you have been approached by a ton of guys, yes you are very Attractive, but I have something important that I would like to offer. I think its important for a couple to grow together, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. I am highly motivated, I know what I want out of life, Im financially independent, with many goals and aspirations




Hello, Hi I would like to introduce myself. My name is Tim I am Adventurous and I love to travel, I also enjoy fishing,I have been to 40 of the 50 continental states, I have also traveled to other countries (Mexico, Dominican Republic)., In my spare time I research anomalies, Im a Aficiondo in world Religions, I also work on cars in my spare time. I have an associates degree in early childhood education from Georgia Perimeter College.
Im on here mainly looking for friends, Ive had some very interesting experiences and have met some interesting people off of pof and i think this time i just want to start off as friends and really get to know each other first before rushing into things.
My career is very rewarding! Although I graduated college to become an elementary school teacher, my present job is awesome! I am able to travel to places like L.A., New Orleans, Miami, New York, Las Vegas, Little Rock, Phoenix, Dallas, Ohio omg the list goes on forever. I live in Atlanta. I am a Truck Driver, i like the term "Proffesional Tourist" i feel soooo free and make Hella Good Money doing it. I have no kids, no wife, and looking to maybe find a woman who would like to go on some of these adventures with me!


So yeah if I messaged you, That means Im very interested into getting to know you better, I hope me and you can start talking and having Fun, Let's Do it ;)




:down:

First Date
FIRST..I have to feel like we connect and feel comfortable with eachother, so we can text and talk on the phone and get to know eachother first, then after that we can decide what we want to do.




Mail Settings
To send a message to King Coleman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married