Typical_Virgo: Let's go stargazing :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West hills, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Typical_Virgo Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Luis
I'm not really good at this stuff, but I'll give it a try.

I'm originally from Florida. I'm pretty laid back. I'm usually pretty quiet and reserved, but when you get to know me, I have my moments. Most people are surprised to discover that I am a mix of Cuban and Chinese. Several dates are needed in order to have a better grasp about my personality. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching TV (a lot), stargazing, spending time in the great outdoors like camping and hiking (I need a hiking partner; it's difficult for my friends to take time away from their families to go hiking with me), and other stuff :-P I'm honest, loyal, a good listener, dedicated, dependable. I can often be awkward, but in a good way ;-)

My profile is a work in progress (so am I), so I’ll be editing/adding info/pics. In the meantime, feel free to ask anything and I’ll try my best to answer :-)

Thanks for visiting :-)