girlieechell: Yay
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Va beach, Virginia
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
girlieechell Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
advertising and makeup artist


dating
me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
fun educated Dominican black looking to meet a optimistic , full of life girl who wants to enjoy life .

I am just looking for friendship , Im not trying to rush anything , a girl who can make me laugh would be a huge plus . I enjoy traveling and just find new exciting things to do, I work hard and play harder
I have a thing for the "tomboy but still like being a woman type".I dont hav preference with race or ethnic back ground as long as you take care of yourself .

I'm a shapely woman not fat by my standards , but if your in to thin women you may want to skip me over. Im about a size 14

First Date
Something fun !! suggestions??

Im sooooo ready for busch gardens this summer =) and concerts ....where are you ?? lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to girlieechell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married