juzlukin00: Looking for a Friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
juzlukin00 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
manufacturing


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoyed the simple things some people take for granted such as just spending time together, conversation, and listening. My ideal relationship? Part of me is looking for a light hearted friendship with a fun time and the other half hopes to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Hopefully one can lead into the other. I believe in a good relationship there should be different and similar personality traits. The opposites help to balance out one another while the similarities bring each other together. I like positive, good-hearted friendly people. I'm looking for someone to enjoy spending time with, exploring the outdoors, sitting in the park on a lazy Sunday, making dinner together at home or going out on the town, watching movies on the couch, going to a museum, taking a hike, or even visiting the zoo! I'm looking for someone who is easy going, career focused (yet has balance in their life), energetic, happy with life and who they are


Mail Settings
To send a message to juzlukin00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.