glaucon22: Cautiously Optimistic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
glaucon22 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
Tearing it up in Mesquite, NV






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Variety is the spice of life! When I look back over the past two year, I see myself enjoying the sandy beaches of the Virgin Islands. I remember the low hanging fog blanketing the Boeger Winery, the energy of being in Vegas, and my first Music Circus attendance. The idea of variety and trying new things drives me, so if you're someone who prefers routine, I would click the “back to search results” button on your browser!

Overall I am easygoing. I strive to enjoy life and always look for new perspectives and experiences. As a result I tend to listen 10 times more than I talk--except when you get me talking about something I'm passionate about or we enter into a philosophical debate.

I have a high level of Self-Assurance which means in the deepest part of me, I have faith in my strengths. I'm a Relator. I tend to get along with everyone, but more often I gravitate towards people I know. I derive a level of strength from close friends and deliberately encourage a deepening of those relationship.

I like to be busy and take part in many activities that enrich my life. I'll take an outdoor activity over a TV any day. Love music, great conversation, good wine, and take pride in most everything I do.

Describing my ideal match becomes a little more difficult. Being a Relator I tend to see the best in people; however, I do know you should be energetic and have a tendency to see the glass as half full, enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle and having an interest in traveling to places where the surf meets the sand. Other than that, I look forward to learning what makes you, you!

If you think you're a good match, send an email with a little about your favorite place to go in SacTown.

First Date
Lets keep it simple. Somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to glaucon22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married