FriendsToLovers: FriendsToLovers
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pinole, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
FriendsToLovers wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The joy of trying to explain who you are and what you like doing. Well, I will keep it brief and share more details when we find we have an interest in one another. I enjoy going to church and I am a very fun, spontaneous and ambitious person. I like doing everything from traveling to taking in a good long 'fast' walk for exercise. I often have a lot of energy so I enjoy getting into a lot of different activities and at the same time can enjoy a quiet evening at home. I believe friends can sometimes make great partners. In finding a great friendship, it is important that the guy is honest, have a good sense of humor, open to being spontaneous, can do an early morning rise or a late nite out and who is open to challenges, something outside of prior experiences. I do have an interest in a relationship and at the same time I am hoping for a real down to earth friend. Please, save the games for the next one...It's getting old.

First Date
A first date would really depend on how I vibe with the guy online and then on the phone. We can create our own experience...something different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FriendsToLovers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke