kpkaoo: Looking for a guy with integrity
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
kpkaoo Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
physical therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hi. I am smart, sassy and sweet, a passionate woman who has always followed her interests. My first career was advertising on Madison Avenue; I returned to grad school. The last ten years, I have worked as a physical therapist by day. By evening, you will find me either practicing classical guitar (of which I am a beginner) or piano. I walk three miles a day or swim.

I seek a person who is active and joyous with what he does for work. I seek a guy who has integrity and is centered. He likes himself. Being so, he is forgiving and can like others. He believes in God, and in doing so, has humility.

I am seeking a gem--a smart and loyal man who will adore me as much as I will treasure and adore him. If you are reading this and have an intuition about me, follow your gut and write.

I hope the relationship could lead to marriage. I hope to raise children and am optimistic about the future.

First Date
For my first date, to share a meal in a setting where we could talk would be joyful. We feel that indescribable spark. It doesn't matter where we go. We just want to keep talking and thinking how amazing it is to meet each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kpkaoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke