DODGEV6
Age: 47
Hang Out
Holden_C: A horse walks into the bar...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Little rock, Arkansas
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Holden_C is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Biomedical research


dating
I cant take selfies very well but the waterfall looks great.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I grew up in the Midwest but I have moved around quite a bit the past 15 years. I have mostly lived the Southern US and most recently Minnesota and am moving to Little Rock in December.

Some info about me;
- I make awesome margaritas
- I can ride a unicycle.
- A couple times a year a complete stranger will tell me I remind them of Chris Farley.
- I have a bad sweet tooth and should probably weigh a hundred pounds more than I do.

Things on my bucket list;
- Trip to Ireland and kiss the blarney stone
- Backpack the Incan trail
- Climb Devils Tower
- Trek through Nepal
- Sail around the world
- Scuba dive on the Great Barrier Reef
- See the Northern Lights ( a bonus for the relocation)

First Date
Something where you can actually get to know one another. Dinner okay. Movie not so much. Hiking or some other activity and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Holden_C you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 49.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married