mbrandys25: Never have regrets
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ravensdale, Washington
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mbrandys25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical administrative assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Well a little bit about myself...I just finished school for medical administrative assistant and I love it. I spend most of my time with my son, daughter and friends and family. I enjoy watching movies, bon fires, camping, motorcycles, quads, dive bars , road trips, wheelin, fishing, listening to music, shooting etc.. I love country music..I like guys with a good sense of humor cause I love to laugh ;)

Turnoffs: I can not stand liars, cheaters...Girls find out everything so lying and cheating doesnt tend to work out well for guys!


First Date
Something fun and exciting. Anything that can make each other laugh and have a good time


Mail Settings
To send a message to mbrandys25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married