nickijay1384
Age: 30
Hang out
ben4164: everything's worth a try.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montevideo, Minnesota
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ben4164 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
railroad


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Ben
Hi, so I figure it was time to update my profile alittle. So here's alittle about myself. My name is Ben. I'm pretty easy going when it comes to things in life. I don't worry too hard about the little things that happen, not worth the stress. I try to look at the big picture and whats to come in the future. One of my goals for the near future is to get my house paid off in the next 5 years. Then if it's in the cards I would like to build a new house. I know its kinda dying now days, but i was brought up believing chivalry is still around. Opening doors, getting flowers, paying for dinner and all that kind of stuff. I enjoy spending time outside working on my house and yard, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, riding motorcycles, pretty much anything outside. I also enjoy restoring old muscle cars and vintage vehicles. I have been doing work to my house and other buildings, so I'm pretty good with my hands and kind of a jack of all trades. I try to stay pretty busy, but its also nice once in awhile just to relax around the house and catch a good movie or playing games. I have a good job with a railroad that i enjoy doing. It lets me be outside everyday enjoying the weather. I like animals, I would really like to get a dog one of these day. I like to help out friends and family when I can and I enjoy getting people to laugh and lighten the mood of people around me. I enjoy travel. If you would like to know more and interested in talking. Send me a message and we can see where things go from there.
I would like to find a woman that is fun, easy going, has a good sense of humor. Someone that can carry on an converstation, or just start one out of the blue. Someone that has similar interests, but also has some of her own. Enjoys traveling,music,movies,outdoors and just enjoys life in general.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ben4164 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States