tia333
Age: 36
Dating
exoticstrange
Age: 31
Long term
JudyMarie79: Looking for someone who's as happy as me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
East windsor, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JudyMarie79 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a 33 years old Puerto Rican/Italian. I grew up in Brooklyn, NY. I have a 2 year old son who I love and adore with all my heart. If you're not fond of children then you need not contact me. I'm funny or at least I think I am in a dorky kind of way. I'll do anything to make you smile, I'm also outgoing, a great talker, a great listener and I am always looking to meet new people. I love music, it's the only way I can express how I'm feeling, I love to sing, dance, write poems/songs and I'll try everything at least once, hey you only have one life to live, so you better live it to the fullest! I love my family more than anything. My siblings are truly my best friends and they are always there for me no matter what, but that's the way it should be. I tend to care for other people more than myself, but I'm really working on changing that. I've been hurt and I thought I was in love, but I have realized that love isn't supposed to hurt, so I'm working on that as well. Don't waste your life waiting for your dreams to come true, make them happen, you can do it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JudyMarie79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married