DonL1949
Age: 65
Long term
Now44s: Meaningful companionship and love of my life..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Michigan
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Now44s Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CNC Trainee


dating
November 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jeff
About Me

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I'm a hardworking male, employed now nineteen years with the same company with good benefits. I'm looking for a woman to have a meaningful relationship with who’s truly interested in building a close companionship. It would be nice to find a woman to keep me busy doing things together. I like to go to movies, musical shows/plays and good old Rock & Roll/Country music concerts. Looking for an easy-going companion to spend my free time with. I love to travel with the right person...

I’d like to find a woman who enjoys cozy evenings watching “Chick Flicks.” Love to watch The Proposal, The Vow, Bride Wars and others on television or maybe Sunday football games and chatting about common interests. Like entertainment, comedy shows, sports or spur of the moment activities and family. If you fit this description please feel free to write back and let’s get acquainted and start building a friendship.

(Update 07/11/14) I got my PADI Certification on June 12, 2011 for scuba diving... So far in three summers I've gone diving over hunderd times to date and dove Lake Huron on two wrecks 8/19/2012. Also, dove these two wreck's twice over again in the last few years on the St. Lawrence Seaway (The Keystorm & the America a barge twice) in the shipping channel. Looking forward to bigger and better trips in the summer's ahead.

Please no smokers!!

P.S. Not a player or into head games. Adding no picture, no reply, (ALSO TIRED OF DRAMA)!!!!



First Date
Go to dinner at a quiet place to talk. Maybe go for a walk in a park or mall.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Now44s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.