qwepoco
Age: 29
Hang out
SweeetNsourr
Age: 29
Dating
rmsauve: Just looking around what's out there!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sechelt, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rmsauve Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Heavy Equipment and Safety


dating
older pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Enjoying the best life has to offer!

I like to live on the edge, scuba diving, water skiing, snowboarding, hockey, swimming, rock climbing, hockey, soccer, tennis, etc.. Watch movies from time to time. Like to stay as active as possible, do lots of different sports, etc. But than again, I like movies, relaxing, being laid back, quiet.

During the summer, I like going to the beach, being out in the sun, go for hikes, walks, jogs.

I am very kind, smart, motivated!, encouraging, and compassionate. I get along with everyone. I have a big heart. I know what I want in life, I have set goals for myself and am well on my way. I like to make others laugh with my keen sense of humor, and the family/friends life is important to me.

Hooked on traveling since I started about 2 years ago, can't wait to go back to Tropical Waters!! Definitely feels good though to have an established career path and a few tickets so getting comfortable at what I do and aiming for the stuff I've always wanted like a home, being able to travel, toys, etc.

I am pretty open to all kinds of music so its hard to pick one!

First Date
Coffee, lunch, dinner. Go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rmsauve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not be married