JamesGB2: Laughter and Passion
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New rochelle, New York
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
JamesGB2 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
I enjoy life's simple pleasures, good conversation, dining and cooking, movies, music, the company of friends, gardening, reading history and biographies, and mostly being with someone special. I'm a romantic Scorpio with a sense of humor and adventure. Love to travel and wish to do so more. Practiced law for 25 years, tried a feeble hand at business several years ago, then found something I love to do: stock day trading. Finding this time of my life challenging, rewarding and surprisingly enjoyable, with a greater awareness of the subtleties in life and the child within. I'm looking for a woman of character, with smarts, a funny bone, and a sense of adventure. My newest writing:
"The Second Rock"

Your ancient diadem's been pawned
but in undiminished splendor you bow
beneath the starry skies, glistening,
with a second hand gold.
Those timeless tresses forever fall
beyond this world's horizons like a golden apple
plucked by gusts from an October storm.
No earthly power or potion can reconnect us or engorge
that withered stem which held us fast in mystic matrimony.
We can calculate what's been gained. Our loss is beyond all measure.

First Date
I don't think what we do is as important as the experience of doing it.

Gifts Received