bellablue69: YOU CANNOT GET A REFUND ON TIME SO SPEND IT WISELY
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Valley springs, California
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bellablue69 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
RETIRED







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests

About Me
As time goes I think I know more of the type of man I'am looking for.....into technological things concerning music/recording on the internet...I need some one to help me with all the great things I have but have no experience at....someone into growing their own gardens, into green......maybe even building cob houses......who wants to live and enjoy simple, or what ever....I have all these loves and haven't found anyone creative in these areas.......someone who enjoys eating healthy, someone who can teach me more....I am hungary for this....want to share your knowledge and make someone happy and hopefully I would do that for you........

Having health is so important and without it we are out of luck......so eating right and doing some form of exercise is a good thing...I take pride in myself and have so much of life in me...Sometimes I think what a waste not to be sharing with someone while we still can....these are still my best years....So where in the heck are you??????

I am retired, and just enjoy being able to decided what do I want to do today....I know I am very fortunate with many things and this is one of them....I seem to always be busy with something....I have a home which I take care of, love to do some traveling, some short trips, enjoy plays, movies, eating at good places as well as the hole in the wall great food place.....I love to do digital photography as one of my hobbies.....Love music, singing, singing and listening to music is so good for your soul, wine tasting, gardening, mountains, love the ocean....warm climates.....being in nature brings out more of my spiritual side....

I am into peace and harmony....don't like a lot of baggage or things that take me out of that space of peace.......been there in life and done that.....now is the time to just enjoy without the hassles...

I am a independent type woman who would enjoy a relationship but also needs to have some space and I would respect yours as well.....On the profile where they ask you what type of relationship are you wanting I only wish they had more options....I would like a long term relationship but I am certainly not going to know it within a few dates....You can't know that quickly.....I don't get all possessive with someone....I prefer someone who isn't that way either.....nor needy, financial and mentally stable....Kind, respectful, romantic, smart, easy going....It is hard to say everything in these little spaces of who we really are....so there is more to me than this.....and I may not think of things to tell you until later especially if I am reading yours and I think to myself that is like me why didn't I say that???? I do have a funny side and enjoy making people laugh and I would love a guy who could make me laugh as well....

First Date
If you found a connection then who is to put a time on it.......that is why we are meeting to see if there is some chemistry there and wouldn't that be a delight....the rest is simple......:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bellablue69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 68.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke