wlkornkid42: I'll follow you into the dark
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Bremerton, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
wlkornkid42 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
I've been in the navy for a little over 9 years. I just moved out here and I'm just trying to meet some new people for now and if anything else happens that's fine too. I'm originally from CT by Hartford. I love music, mostly anything rock from oldies to new stuff with a little country blues and jazz mixed in. I also enjoy sports. Red Sox, Whalers/Hurricanes, Dolphins and Uconn are my favorite teams. I like to go out to the beach or walk around the city center and enjoy the weather. I tend to be pretty shy at first but once I feel comfortable I start to open up. I don't feel like I have a "type", personality is a huge part of what I'm attracted to. Dogs are my weakness. I wish I could have one but my schedule wouldn't be fair to own one. I recently got into hiking. I would like to find someone who wants to go out and explore the area. If you like what you read or want to know more feel free to message me.

First Date
Go to the beach, walk around the city, baseball game, whatever seems right at the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wlkornkid42 you MUST meet the following criteria: