PunkGirl81: I'm a pretty laid back gal.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Upland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
PunkGirl81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Classic Vapor in Upland


dating
8/18/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Athena
I don't really get on here much but please say hello if you'd like to chat because I'm kinda shy about contacting you first.

I love my job. I am 100% self sufficient i have my own place, car, i pay my own bills.
I used to live in Austin TX and Las Vegas, NV. I miss Austin.
I have 2 boys. One starting his JR year of HS and the other starting kindergarten. I'm single hard-working mom with no drama from their dad's since they are in other states. I have 100percent custody. I'm not looking for anyone with alcohal or drug problems past or present.
I pretty much vape for a living I work at a vapor shop and build coils.
I love music.
Music is everything to me. I listen to :
Nofx
Rancid
Bayside
The get up kids
The clash
Black flag
Alkaline trio
Old old green day
The descendants
Brand new
The sleeping
Tiger army

I want a guy who can grow a beard in 12 hours, chest hair, drive a car, wrestle a bear, chop down a redwood, catch a tiger by his toe and make me a tuna sandwich out of dolphins. Or just be able to put up with me listening to nofx in the car when we ride.
But in all honesty just be polite and say hi.

First Date
Coffee, ice cream? Somewhere we can chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PunkGirl81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married