sun_fish1: Cuddle weather...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Connecticut, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sun_fish1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Easy going, genuine, caring person who tries to help others... seeking compatibility and chemistry with the 'spark' element.
Love walks on the beach in the day or @ night. Always up for a day in the sun...boating, swimming, skiing, barbeques...etc.
Enjoy sunrises & sunsets, outdoors camping, biking, riding...or stay in & snuggle up w/a movie. Like all different kinds of music ... love to dance (& can hold my own : )

I'm looking for an honest, attractive, caring person who likes to have fun...someone who shares their interests & is curious to know mine...Having different interests can open the door to something new. Most compatible w/someone comfortable w/himself who's not too caught up in things.

If you like to laugh and spend quality time, while getting to know each other, that's a good start...
If we click let's see where it goes from there. If this sounds like you, I'd like to hear from you.

Good luck in your search!














First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink and good conversation, somewhere we can talk ...




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sun_fish1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.