hhguy5172: Not a fisherman . . . . but will try.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huber heights, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
hhguy5172 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Playing golfTennisReading yes reading hanging out with friends

About Me
Well where do I begin??? My name is Paul and I am ready for the next chapter in my life. It is time to settle down with the right woman and enjoy life. I am ready to laugh and love again. I enjoy spending time with my close friends when I can. I have alittle boy who keeps me busy and that makes me happy. My son, who is 13, does live with me and is with his mom every other weekend. That being said, you would have to enjoy children and hope that me having a child doesn't bother you. He is a great kid and is growing up fast. Not a lot of time for dating, but I'm sure I could find some time for a nice dinner or a drink to sit and chat. I do read a lot, which may sound boring to some but not to me. I would like to find someone who isn't affraid to sit at home and do absolutely nothing or go out for a few drinks. I am somewhat of a jokester and love comedy clubs. Well anything comedy.


What do I do with my time when I do not have my son. . . . . I try to play alittle golf,tennis maybe catch a movie with friends, on occassion go to a wine bar and taste test their finest miller lite. I hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Over a drink(doesn't have to be beer or wine) sitting around and just talking. Thats kinda hard to do at a movie. Catch a flight to San Antonio for dinner on the Riverwalk. . . .wouldn't that be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hhguy5172 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke