timein2015
Age: 47
Dating
Wheels1967
Age: 47
Dating
TiggerLily11
Age: 52
Long Term
honeypie65
Age: 49
Dating
goddessoflight: Looking for balance
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red
Intent
goddessoflight is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Mental Health/Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a woman of dimension in mind , body , and spirit. I am intelligent, creative, generous of myself,compassionate, sensual, with a sense of humor. I am comfortable with who I am as a person I am looking for a man that provides a balance to who I am ,as I would for them. I am someone who accepts unconditionally, and looks for the same. I have eclectic set of interest. Traveling, to various places ,to enjoy the diverse cultures and experiences.
I am searching for a man that is intelligent, passionate, has depth, integrity, playful of spirit, diverse and openminded to what is out there , liberal in thinking, and is secure in what he is looking for in a relationship. A man that doesn't "need" a woman in their life, but wants one for the sheer pleasure of the companionship of one.
I am looking for a relationship that is based on chemistry, passion, communication, openess and honesty.

Also, as I have said, I am looking for a relationship. That means an up close and personal one. I am not looking to "date" someone thru IM's and emails.


First Date
I guess that would all depend on the person, it could be almost anything. Coffee, movie,a picnic with great conversation, photo shoot, dinner in london?


Mail Settings
To send a message to goddessoflight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 63.