Davdfins
Age: 36
Dating
Creeperjames7
Age: 34
Long term
thedude789: I want a girl with a short skirt and a long jacket
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Viera, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
thedude789 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
So some of my hobbies are golf, I really enjoy being outdoors and in the sun. I also took up cycling last year, currently I try to get in about 50 miles each week. I also enjoy a good movie at night after I have made dinner. Yes, I can cook, it's a shame I don't have anyone to feed, it could be you...

I just bought a house in Viera. I enjoy to travel as well, so someday I would like to go to Europe and see all the sights it has to offer.

I am an engineer, so I can be nerdy if I need to be. I am a plethora of useless knowledge, therefore decent at Jeopardy.

I like about all kinds of music, mostly 70's and 90's rock But I will listen to about anything.

I am hoping to meet someone here that can be my complement. I want someone who is educated and not shallow.

If this is you, email me, don't be shy, we are all adults here.

First Date
I think it would be fun to go to a cheesy go-cart / mini golf place. Then afterwards go get a bite to eat as a small local place, they are always good. Then maybe go out for a night cap to a bar or club.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thedude789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States