fip33
Age: 33
Long term
greenknight1150: Deactivated
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
greenknight1150 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT Hardware Systems


dating
Certified






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Andrew
I am an honest/open person who enjoys spending one-on-one time with people. I enjoy getting to the core of individuals. It’s really important to me that I can talk openly with the people I am closest to. As far as hobbies and interests go… I listen to most kinds of music, though I don't really pay attention to who it is. I like being given new music to sample based on someones interests. I studied computer science and work for an IT department. I'm into computers, science (the crazy kind), and video games. Also, in the summer I like hiking in Waterton and riding my motorcycle. I am passionate about motorbikes and would like to get another chance at racing. either way, they provide an amazing sense of freedom and speed. I also end up traveling often in the summer and enjoy different scenery and cultures. In the winter I snowboard as much as possible. As my dad would say: "No friends on a powder day". Basically that means you gotta keep up. If it's not a powder day then I'm probably racing around the hill as fast as I can anyway. Other winter activities include hibernation and food. Most evenings during the week are a time for me to relax and unwind. Weekends can vary greatly depending on my mood, but often result in spending time with close friends.

I am looking for someone that is willing to spend quality time together, either watching cartoons/movies, reading a book, going for bike rides (both motorized and pedal), as well as any other ideas you can come up with. I want someone that is comfortable just hanging out together, either on adventures or relaxing. I'm looking to share and experience new things with someone. I've dated enough to learn that a relationship needs to be built on understanding each other more than shared hobbies. The time is more important than the activity. Most important, I want someone that is very easy-going and can handle the amount of thinking and discussion I like.

In the future I want to travel the world with my companion before starting a family, so both of those things are pretty big in my mind. I’ve already spent some time in Japan and I really, really want to go back. Hawaii is awesome too and I suspect I'll be back there several more times. My family really likes it there.

I hope that’s enough to give you some idea of what I’m like and what I’m looking for. I certainly do enjoy talking to people, so if I fit what you are seeking, then feel free to contact me.

PS. If you've heard of or taken a myers-briggs test, I'm an INTP. You should check it out. Just google "INTP" and you can learn all about my personality type.

First Date
I like to know someone before I ask them out on a date. Going for a walk around a park is always a good way to get to know someone. Casual and plenty of time to talk are good for starters. Given that, I would do a very classic date such as dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to greenknight1150 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 31.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke