Billy1965: ??????????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chickamauga, Georgia
49 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Billy1965 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Software Engineer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am really wondering if anyone ever reads this far.

I am 49 years old. I have a good sense of humor, and loyal. I work in Chattanooga for an Insurance Company as a programmer analyst. I love the outdoors, sports (college football, some baseball, Nascar (but not a die heart fan), like the beach, mountains, movies, walks, riding bikes (pedaling kind), minature golf,photography, like most types of music and open to trying new things. I love being romantic, holding hands, showing affection in public, romantic dinners, long walks. I work out at the the gym 3 to 4 times a week.

Looking for a lady with nice personality, good sense of humor, fun to be around to start out as friends and see where it goes.

If you want to know more feel free to ask. I have pictures on request.

First Date
Dinner where we could talk and get to know each other. A walk in the park would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Billy1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs