thenatural9: and some folks say, he's up there still
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle and lake cle elum, Washington
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
thenatural9 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting & Finance


dating
needing a shave






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for someone special to build a long term relationship. I love to be outdoors and being active but also enjoy quiet evenings by the fire.

I have an eleven year old daughter that I spend time with regularly. We have a lot of fun together. She very much a little girl, but loves to get out on the lake or up in the mountains.

I consider myself a well balanced "jack of all trades" kind of guy that tends to be relaxed, layed-back and maintains a positive outlook.

Update - I find the need to add a point of clarification on where I live. As I am now working in Seattle (Belltown) I now have a place in Seattle were I spend a great deal of each week and now head to my place in the mountains to play and/or spend time with my daughter.


First Date
How about preparing a nice meal together...you can learn alot about someone in the kitchen. Ok maybe not for a first date ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to thenatural9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States