xsti10: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Around, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
xsti10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
*** If you do not have pictures, I am definitely NOT going to respond to your message ***

Just keeping this short and sweet: I'm always up for an adventure. I love to laugh. I'm easy going, but for better or for worse - I'm direct. I like to help people. I love the moon. I appreciate the little things life has to offer.

trying to: enjoy every moment. travel as much as i can. better myself. be punctual. make others happy.

I'm really good at remembering birthdays. cooking chicken lettuce wraps. staying in touch with people. being late.

music: little bit of everything, except country. shows: game of thrones, homeland, breaking bad, eastbound and down, walking dead, last man on earth, the league, broad city, last week tonight with John Oliver. movies: nacho libre, napoleon dynamite, old school, star wars, gran torino. food: yes please!

Things I could never do without: family/friends. my mom's home cooking. the occasional lazy morning. trips home to Panama. the beach. music.

On a typical Friday night: I'm up for dinner and a movie, grabbing a drink, going to a concert, lazy night with family and friends, or anything in between.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/drinks/sushi, just a few ideas!


Mail Settings
To send a message to xsti10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 41.