bestestbuddy1
Age: 39
Hang out
rebelgirl3642
Age: 37
Friends
reeree77: Yes, I like to change my hair color!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Crocker, Missouri
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
reeree77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Network Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
All of my friends are married, so I am looking for a new way to meet people. I can be a girly girl, but I know how to play in the mudd too! I'm really kinda shy, so at first I may seem standoffish, but get to know me and I'm pretty sweet. I have a wonderful family, and dote on my neices and nephews!! I have the best set of best friends that are more like a second family! I love music, all of it. My tastes run from obscure indie to Britney (I know cheesy). If you asked my favorite band I could give you my top ten, but no less. One of my favorite Saturday nights, is out watching local bands. I can spend the weekend reading the time away or shopping no problem, but can just as easily spend it at a ball game, fishing or floating. (I can't wait for summer) What am I looking for? Don't know or I probably would have found it. I like my independance, but want someone to talk to. I want honesty, trust, and friendship first. Someone I can have a conversation with, but the silences aren't brutal. I don't know, just looking I guess or I wouldn't be on here!


Mail Settings
To send a message to reeree77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married