blackbeltbob: I'm The One Your Looking For..This Is It
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brentwood, tn, Tennessee
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
blackbeltbob Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Internet Marketing/Website Design


dating
April 17, 2010 BMW M6 Friends Car is Hot






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for an open minded partner who lives in the present moment.

Someone who is not brainwashed by religious beliefs about the future or past events which has nothing to do with this present moment, right now.

The majority of people live in a reality made up in their own mind and what if everything you thought was right was not even the truth in the first place. How would you live your life differently???

I like to workout when I get a chance and looking for somebody to workout with to stay healthy as we get older, that means eat right, diet and exercise will help keep disease away.

My favorite activities are water skiing on a lake or river, just love being in a boat all day, tubing, sun tanning and enjoying the SUN of god all day!!! My next goal is to buy a home on a lake, get a master craft ski boat, who wants to come along for the ride of your life.... living on a lake is so peaceful and fun... it's like being on vacation all the time....

Like action movies, comedy, rock music and oldies music best.

I am a pretty simple guy, jeans, sweats, dinner, beer, movies kinda of guy. I am in sales so pretty good at reading people and very outgoing,

I am a get your hands dirty kinda of guy. My college degree is construction and expertise in remodeling homes, buying fixer upper homes, foreclosures and selling them.

That means I can make your home beautiful, want big kitchen, how about landscaping together, how about the garden, how about the flower garden, I like yard/home projects.

I am not into bar scene and prefer nice dinner then relax at home watching DVDs or PPV. Love home cooked foods and Barbeque Grill all year...

Love to read, study internet marketing, building websites, ranking websites to page one of google based on key words is my SEO expertise. The internet fascinates me how people sell products online, its a historic change like railroad, radio, light bulb, etc.

Looking for a partner who is real, we all live in a world with ups and downs, good and bad. We just need to face the truth of life with open mind and support each other.

Would like to meet first for testing at coffee or bookstore or mall, some peoples pics are not what they look like in person, so need to be honest on first meeting, so no hard feelings if we don't click

If we like each other then go to the next step like dinner or what ever we both decide.

I am like water, go with the flow, water puts out fire, water is very powerful, drink at least one gallon of water a day.

PS - Black Belt Karate at age 16, Black Belt TKD at age 19, Brown Belt Aikido based on Samuri Sword, not bragging just a fact, that means you will be safe with me forever, somebody to protect you and the kids...

P.P.S - I am always joking around so if you cant be playful then you cant handle me. You need to be TUFF to hang with me...No Sissys allowed

P.P.P.S - I dont care if your rich or poor, just be honest and open minded, their is no shame only the truth, forgive fast is a must... life is very short...