pal62: I don't do DRAMA
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
pal62 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors and all sports. I enjoy the mountains and the beach. I'm a Giants, Sharks, 49er and Warriors fan first but I support all bay area teams. I have one adult son and have been divorced for +20 years. I am not into drama. I fish and drive a GMC Canyon, but I also know how to throw on a dress too. I am a bookkeeper for a commercial landscaping company. I like classic rock, metal, old school soul, blues, some country. I am family oriented and spend the majority of my free time with my family. We are a multi-racial family and have no race hang-ups.

I am looking for a non-judgmental man who is not shallow, someone who wants a REAL person, not a made-up Barbie doll or arm candy. Honesty is REAL big with me, points for being honest. And BTW,

I have one dating rule (although I have been known to break the rules, lol): I will NOT give out my phone number until after I have met you (too many bad experiences), so don't take it personal. I will answer all emails, so if I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know, please feel free to message me.

First Date
First Date-Keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pal62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States