Adria527: Lets laugh together!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Adria527 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, here I am. In a nutshell I am a family-oriented, sun-loving, spontaneous woman who is looking for a good man. I love to go camping, to outdoor concerts, festivals, flea markets and be out and about to see new things as much as possible. I like to go wine tasting occasionally and I like trying new foods. I dig going to Tahoe and Reno just as much as everyone else seems to on this site. (Close enough to get there quickly and not too far away that I feel guilty leaving my cats alone.) I love to BBQ with family and friends, sit around a fire pit and enjoy a good laugh.

There are so many of us on this site and I'm just looking for one. What I have to offer is my time, my generosity, my loyalty, my sense of humor and the overall care that I give to those in my life. I love to laugh and I need someone in my life that loves to laugh too. Someone who isnt going to take himself too seriously and just go with the flow. I'd love to find someone who can get together for dinner, a movie, a baseball game or whatever, on a whim. If you love football, that would be a plus. I am a Raiders fan, and an A's fan but I've gone to my share of Giants games too. Sports are just fun to watch. I love to people watch while I'm there too. I like going to movies occasionally. If you can handle a chick flick once in a while, I can tolerate an action film.

I am feminine, but I can fix things around my house and change a tire if I have to. I don't mind getting dirty in the garden or getting leaves in my hair when I get on the riding lawnmower. (I still help my pop around his property.) Of course, like any girl, it would be nice to have someone help me do those things. If you're the one, write me. Thanks, have a good one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet for coffee (that's just the thing to say....I don't drink coffee) and if there is something there, I would love to go to a local sporting event. I would just like to really get to know the funny side of someone and get a taste of their sense of humor.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adria527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke