TallEuropean: Looking for the ONE?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
TallEuropean wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Shhhh, its a secret.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

Why am I single? Name me one married Superhero, exactly. I am willing to put away my cape for my wonder woman.

I'm easy-going, good-hearted, ambitious, confident, communicative, passionate and fun to be around. Basically, I'm a good guy with a bit of an edge. My ethnic heritage is Croatian (sorry, no accent, hahaha) and I grew-up in Toronto.I'm an urban dweller with a country heart.

Some of my interests are traveling, cultural events, street festivals, scenic drives, day trips out of town, conversations about anything. I love nature and enjoy being outdoors, cottages, parks, walks, day-trips out of the city, wine tours, farmers markets, drinks on a sunny patio, galleries, cafes, concerts (last one was Tears for Fears), comedy clubs, playing pool, a night on the town now and then or just staying home and catching a movie to name a few. If you like to dance - I have rhythm and can spin your world.

I expect those close to me to be honest, loyal and have integrity. I'm not looking for Ms. house-wife - I do hope to find my best friend, lover and partner for life. Like me, you are family-oriented and Catholic. I'm not too picky about looks, as inner beauty is more important to me. I'm tall, strong, in good health and have some salt and pepper hair. I don't really care what your job title is, as I like people who value relationships and family more. Lets face it, on your death bed, are you going to say you wish you spent more time at work or with your family?

I'm not looking for perfection, as I'm not perfect either. I'm just looking for a nice, normal, emotionally stable, down to earth woman with a kind heart and good head on her shoulders. I would like to start as friends, leading to a relationship and marriage. I adore children and they always seem to gravitate to me. You are someone I can depend on to share the adventures of life with, secure in themselves, warm and genuinely loving. I'm definitely not attracted to anyone who is negative or superficial - I'm not.

I am direct.I think it's important to meet sooner rather than later. Not interested in Facebook buddies, MSN, Skype, webcam, or texting endlessly about nothing. I am not fussy, but you can only get to know so much about a person by typing/reading. You can tell within a very short period of time after talking on the phone or meeting someone in person, if there is any attraction there. With all this technology, we are communicating without really connecting. Let's chat offline and get to know each other and see what the vibe is like between us...

Sooo, don't know what else to say (maybe I've said too much!). If you are interested and are the real deal, I would love to know about you. Please include your full pic (not just a head shot).

"Never go back to an old love, it's like reading a book over and over again when you already know how it ends".

"Better to be alone without someone, than to be alone with someone.

"Secrets To A Happy Marriage":
- Marry Someone a Lot Like You
- Never Expect Your Partner to Change after Marriage
- Friendship Is as Important as Love

First Date
A coffee/drink or a quick bite is a good start... If we click, then the real dates will follow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TallEuropean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.