sonshine77: looking for CHRISTIAN with good humor
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Auburndale, Florida
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sonshine77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love God and above ALL I want a man who Loves God and puts Jesus Christ and their relationship first, yes even before me!! I love a man with a good since of humor(that's a must). I work hard but there is something missing in my life. That special someone who you can talk to about anything. That one on one relationship where you can finish each others sentences or give a certain glance and the other knows exactly what it means also those hidden secretes that only the 2 of you know.
I am 5'7'', have a slender built and I'm 64. I like active entertainment usually but a good movie is o.k.too. I have worked in several ministries and would love someone who had the same goals and heart, I care about helping people. I am not a game player, I like the truth, things that are real. I'm easy going and love to laugh. I love the beach, the mountains and travel. activities: dining out, movies, concerts, salt water fishing, salt water boating, travel, cookouts and more. I enjoy being involved in church activities, celebrations and work. I like a wide variety of music, usually listen to christian contempotary. I give and I love with all my heart. Life is good, deffinately the glass half full and getting fuller type personality. Passionate and compasionate. ,

First Date
A lunch or a frapachino from Starbucks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonshine77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 62 and 70.