adaminmtns: I live in the city,but im at home in the mountains
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
adaminmtns Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I fix things


dating
Some glasses I found.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Adam
My name is Adam and I like to enjoy life to it's fullest.I am from Colorado.I love being outside when it's really cold.I don't own a television, however I do watch some T.V. shows on Netflix.Every night after work I find myself doing something active.Sometimes indoors sometimes outdoors.Usually with friends though.I am most at home in the mountains doing about anything.I would like to get in a lot more backpacking in the summers to come.I ski almost every weekend in the winter and this year hope to start back country skiing.I need a break from skiing now and then so I would like to do a lot more snowshoeing this winter as well.Also this winter I hope to get more serious about break dancing.I enjoy trail running and Mtn biking too.Having said that I enjoy sitting around on a couch once and a while too.I'm not good at describing myself but if you are active and enjoy the outdoors feel free to send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to adaminmtns you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs