TerraForma09
Age: 31
Friends
skycage: Looking for someone that can keep up!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
skycage is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
**its sad that I have to add this but apparently I do.....I am not looking for a 1 night stand!!!**

I'm a single hard working mom.....I work full time and own my own business...unfortunately that doesn't leave room for a lot of free time so when I get the chance I'm helping out my son with the things he's involved in and hanging out with friends....I like many different activities from reading to repelling...

Life is full of challanges, most people are afraid to take a chance but i say... Bring it on!

I'm looking for someone that is ok with the fact that I want to stand on my own two feet, i dont need someone to take care of me, however i would like someone to hang out with and share what life has to offer. Who knows maybe we'll become best friends or maybe even more.

If you would like to know more send me a message.... I hope to hear from you soon

First Date
Only time will tell


Mail Settings
To send a message to skycage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs