agentenglish007: Hop in my spaceship coupe
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
707, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
agentenglish007 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Public Service


dating
CA Adventures.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Life is constantly moving and I am constantly growing and learning.

Old school romancer- I definitely know how to treat a lady.
Family Oriented- love my family and friends to pieces. Soon to be a godmother :)
Active - "ah look at that body, ah look at the body, I work out."
Communicator- I am social and like to plan things. Possible chatterbox.
Educated- I have a BA, looking to get a MSW or MED. fingers crossed. Teach for America is definitely appealing
Adorable - I mean come on with my chubby cheeks? (Totally kidding)
Funny- I'll give you a good ab work out.
Road tripper- I love road trips. I venture to LA/ OC quite often. Pretty much a second home. :)
D. All of the above ( and then some)

Just throwing it out there but I do prefer feminine women. Just sayinggggg.



First Date
Nothing breaks the ice like a day of paintball right? Ha we'll I guess if you are down why not, but let's start simple-coffee. Super cliche, but come on we all need our daily dose of caffeine to be our best. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to agentenglish007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married