indigosunrise
Age: 35
Dating
rita6969
Age: 36
Dating
7cntrygal
Age: 34
Long term
Kiwi_Kymm: Looks fade, a personality lasts forever!!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kiwi_Kymm Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Health Care


dating
May 15,2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just moved to Calgary in November from BC...I am not from New Zealand...

A few friends of mine have had some good luck with this site so I am going to give it a try. I am looking for someone honest, easy going and fun to be with. I love to laugh ...I have a very cheeky sense of humour. I'm pretty easy going, honest and caring. I can be a bit shy at first, but I grow out of it! It just takes some time when I first meet someone to be open and more myself. My friends and family are the most important people to me. I try to treat people the way I like to/deserve to be treated.

I am not looking for perfect. If you are looking for a super skinny model type just keep on walking. I am not a gym rat but am taking the time for myself to be healthy. I want to find someone who can encourage and support me with my goals.

Ultimately I am looking for someone real, honest, who one day I may be able to grow old with...I want someone who I can be comfortable with, laugh, learn, feel safe with and I just want someone who will treat me right since I would be doing the same for them. I am interested in meeting and seeing where it goes...friends first but I am looking for a long term relationship.

I do have one main requirement and that is that you have a vehicle and valid drivers license. I don't want to be the main driver all the time. This is a thing for me since I like to take road trips and I go to the USA quite a bit as well...I guess a passport is one to add to that check list as well....I love to travel and have so many more places to see.

Shame on you guys for using pictures of your cute puppies to reel us in ;) (good job)...I love animals



First Date
It depends what you want to do. We can do coffee, go for a walk...whatever. You decide....but do not pick a movie for the first date...when will we talk?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiwi_Kymm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 41.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married