onesweetest68: R u the 1?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
onesweetest68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Costume party 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello,
I am looking for a GENTLEMAN who knows how to take care of and respect a lady. You must show several clear pictures of yourself for me to respond. My work schedule is not the norm, I work usually tue-sat and usually pick up Sunday's to give me something to do. But I have no problem taking Sunday's off if the right person comes along. I am looking to casually see/date someone a couple times a week. And if we really start to like each other, skies the limit! Must have own place and I prefer to date someone without young children. I am a pretty "go with the flow type of girl". I live a drama/stress free life. I'm not looking for a "Average type of guy", I'm looking for a "Confident man"! I'm looking to find someone who I can spend time with, travel with, laugh with.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting; drinks & appetizers somewhere where its not to noisy. Prefer in the evening. First date; happy hour and if there is still that interest maybe a movie or comedy club after. Or nice dinner and after catch a blues, jazz or Latin band and see if there is rhythm between us. Or even a nice surprise where he takes the lead and makes all the plans.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to onesweetest68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.