DIYMike: Fishing is more fun than dating
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eudora, Kansas
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
DIYMike Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired


dating
8/05/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I really hate trying to talk about myself, but if I must. I guessI would have to say I am friendly and easy to talk to. A little shy at first until you get to know me. I have a serious and a cutup side, but I suppose most people do. Kind of a dry sense of humor. Not everyone gets me all the time. I spend a lot of my time alone. I come from a family of all boys and you know how they are, and friends moved away years ago. All of us who are single know how hard it is to fit in when you feel like a fifth wheel. I think Im a really understanding and nice guy, but I hate saying that because everyone would say that about themselves but I know that is what you want to hear, so there. lol Please, just write me. I don't bite and who knows what might become of it? If you really want something lasting and real and I have caught your eye at all, then feel free to write. I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Drinks, in a nice quiet atmosphere so we dont have to scream at each other. If by chance we both like what we see, then wouldn't that be wonderful?