OP2014
Age: 49
Hang out
Johndori: To Love an to Hold
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montego bay, Saint James
Details
67 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Johndori Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management


dating
Ocho Rios, Jamaica 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About John
I am adventurous,well educated,open minded, outside the box thinker with a touch of a wild streak. I am a giver to a fault, thoughtful, considerate, and sensitve to the needs of others. I am eclectic in my interests and like all arts: music, theatre, film, cook books. Love to play tennis. Like to travel and Caribbean is my favorite. Enjoy fine dining (doesn't necessarily mean expensive, conversation and a good sense of humor. Looking for an interesting, feminine and caring woman.

First Date
Keep it simple or whatever we agree on. Want to insure we are comfortable and have a good time. Lunch, dinner, coffee, happy hour, it's all good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Johndori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 44.
Live in Jamaica
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke