notwanting2: Let me be the one you think about and smile.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleburne, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
notwanting2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Splitting atoms







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
BikingHikingReading
Going to gymSwimmingFloating with a pina colada

About Charles
I would like to find someone who is funny, intelligent, and nice to be around. Someone who brings a smile whenever I see her or think about her. I am fun to be around and will joke with you endlessly, I can cook and clean, do laundry, though my ex says I mess up my kids clothes, have a house and car and steady job, well for last 18 years, 3 kids, a dog(poodle actually kids dog). Like to go to the state fair, six flags, and parks, watch movies. I like to go out to eat, I like picnics and sunsets. I like to ride bicycles and my motorcycle. I like mexican food, italian. I like riding in a convertible with the top down, which is why you have a convertible. I dont drink anymore and I dont drink anyless and is their a moral to the Goldylocks story, I mean she broke into the bears home. If you see anything you like just drop me a hello, and maybe we can get together before the Zombie apocalypse. . I am D/D free and dont have to worry about it or plan on it. I will be working on my Masters this fall.

First Date
I would like to meet for lunch or dinner maybe at Olive garden, you can hide a lot of nervousness behind a tea glass, and you get to eat with someone, hate setting alone. I used to think that just coffee was okay then I thought this may be the last first date and I would like to make it somewhere nice.